Competence Centers for Social Innovation – Factsheets

SEED is one of the six consortia funded through the 2014-2020 European Social Fund and the EU programme for Employment and Social Innovation (EaSI) to set up National Competence Centers for Social Innovation, involving 25 EU Member States.
Learn more about each project, its partnership and goals in the factsheets below:

SEED – Member States: Greece, Italy, Romania, Slovenia

BuiCaSus – Member States: France, Latvia, Spain, Sweden

ESIA – Member States: Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Poland, UK

Fuse – Member States: Bulgaria, Cyprus, Ireland, Portugal

PEnCIL – Member States: Belgium, Czechia, Finland, Lithuania

SI Plus – Member States: Austria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Slovakia